New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fasten your seatbelt

I’m Mork from Ork. Just kidding. I grew up in NY. Moved to LA in 1992. In pusuit of a film career. Have produced, written, directed and edited some things. Actually, I edited “War of the Worlds 2: The Next Wave” starring and directed by C. Thomas Howell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFilm Vault Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Black Mirror, Jessica Jones, Gotham, Chicago Fire, Blindspot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky, Run Lola Run, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Reservior Dogs, Close Encounters, 2001, A Space Odyssey, Young Frankenstein, Jaws, The Shining, Star Wars, Star Trek Wrath of Khan
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists Beatles, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, The Cars, Stones, Doors, White Stripes, Pink Floyd, NIN, Van Halen, Imagine Dragons,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksChildhood’s End by Arthur C. Clarke
(I may add more later.)
Idea of funMovies, bowling, watching or playing sports, theater, the beach, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a woman that makes me happy and spend the rest of my life with. She doesn’t need to be Jewish.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor goes a long way. Personality, playfulness. Quirky. I like both Star Wars and Star Trek. No haters! And no Trump supporters!
On the first dateUsually I like to have a coffee date where we literally talk for an hour or so. Sometimes a coffee date turns into date 2 as we decide to go somewhere, lunch or a movie. I think getting to know each other on the first date is important. A movie isn’t the best use of time unless we’ve already talked an hour or so. Making some sort of connection is key.