New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SF native who loves the city of SFHQ

I enjoy movies, walking in the city, TV, dining out and lots of other things. More later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsExorcist, Gotham, Agents of Shield, and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVery long list dependent on the genre
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsRush, Altan, and a few others
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksHonor Harrington series, Cthulu, and many others. I still hold some from my childhood close to my heart.
Idea of funDiffers on the day of the week and time of day.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnermany, many things
On the first datevaries on the person